THAT TIME I WENT TO CAPRI

30Aug08

I really have to hand it to Old Navy. Honestly, I feel like I’ve been seeing some generally cute stuff there for the past few years, but in the past few months they have really stepped up their game. Not only have the clothes and accessories gotten better, but I think their ad campaigns and trend website have really set them apart from other mass retailers that offer things at the same price point. I’d like to imagine myself traipsing around Capri wearing a glamorous headscarf, giant sunglasses and one of these bracelets:

I’ve never been to Capri (and I’m not going there any time soon!) but for $14.50 I can definitely get my hands on one of these super cute baubles. Hooray!

No Responses Yet to “THAT TIME I WENT TO CAPRI”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

