CONGLOMERFONT!

01Oct08

It’s just fun to say: Conglomerfont! Say it with me now: Conglomerfont! Conglomerfont! CONGLOMERFONT!

Ok, now that we’ve gotten that out of the way,  I just want to direct your attention to bittbox, one of my favorite blogs, where you can download the brand new Conglomerfont. Here’s how Jay Hilgert from bittbox describes it:

Conglomerfont is a free font created by myself and the design community from all over the world, on nearly every continent via email. I asked people to send individual letters to my inbox, and I coagulated the submissions into a single font, hence the name, Conglomerfont.

Get it HERE.

No Responses Yet to “CONGLOMERFONT!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

