DREAM WEEKEND.

24Feb09

I’m trying not to let my sometimes lack of patience for writing and typing hold up posting, so I’m just going to direct you right on over to decor8 where there is a great interview with Elizabeth MacCrellish, founder and director of Squam Art Workshops. I first read about Squam Art Workshops on design*sponge here and I was excited to read more about SAW in this interview.

*** I love the part where she talks about old college friends meeting up at the workshops- anybody want to go? JK? JS? NECL?Β  πŸ™‚

No Responses Yet to “DREAM WEEKEND.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

