THESE WOULD LOOK SO GOOD ON MY ORGANIZED-BY-COLOR BOOKSHELF.

26Feb09

Yes- you read that right. I’ll get around to posting a picture eventually.

ANYWAY, I thought that I had already seen these back in November on design*sponge. Upon further investigation, I realized I had actually seen these beautiful books. (Which would also look so good on my organized-by-color bookshelf!). I was excited to learn this was ANOTHER lovely set of fine (though affordable) editions of classic novels. From White’s Books via Apartment Therapy. Which one is your favorite? I can’t decide between Wuthering Heights and Pride And Prejudice…

No Responses Yet to “THESE WOULD LOOK SO GOOD ON MY ORGANIZED-BY-COLOR BOOKSHELF.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

