LAST NIGHT…

28Feb09

… I watched Man On Wire. I should have been sleeping and really only planned on watching for a few minutes, but it sucked me in. It was interesting and inspiring and I sort of wanted to rewind it and watch it again immediately. The next day I found this interview with Philippe Petit. Great follow-up to the documentary- I highly recommend both.

One Response to “LAST NIGHT…”

  1. A good place to visit if you are interested in the film MAN ON WIRE is the gallery of pics from the film.
    http://moorepics.com

    or

    http://jlblondeau.com/collection.php?collection_id=1&language=en


Leave a Reply

