IT’S ABOUT TIME.

18Mar09

I finally got around to framing this awesome motivational print from Orange Beautiful that I bought a few months ago. I used a RIBBA frame from Ikea and because I am kind of lazy, I simply used the mat (um, white card stock with a big rectangle cut out of the middle) that came with the frame, painted some silver stripes on it and called it a day. Needed a little something behind the print and thought gray would look good with the print and the stripes so I just used the insert that comes in the frame. Yep. Still lazy. When it was time to hang it,  I wanted to put it in a place where I’d see it every day so I put it in the bathroom. A little silly I know, but I love looking at it every day, it elevates the space and I can make sure no one spends too much time in there. I think it’s perfect. Check out the whole series of motivational prints here.

Make sure to visit The SCOOP, Orange Beautiful’s beautiful (and orange!) blog.

No Responses Yet to “IT’S ABOUT TIME.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

