I USED TO TRAVEL ALL THE TIME…

18Mar09

Like, ALL the time. As part of my job. Every week. And didn’t go “home” in between cities. While I don’t miss the constant travel, I do miss discovering new cities and I wish I had a change of scene a little more often. Right now I would LOVE to take Porter Airlines somewhere (in Canada, because that’s where they fly and that’s fine cause Canada is awesome). These days, I feel like flying has become quite a bit less civilized than it used to be and Porter is on a mission to change that. There’s a wonderful interview about the design of the Porter brand over on design*sponge today. (And you’ll have to forgive me for directing you to d*s 2 days in a row- Grace Bonney (the editor) just covers the coolest stuff and does it so well.)

No Responses Yet to “I USED TO TRAVEL ALL THE TIME…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

