TWO THINGS.

07Jul09

Number one: You might have noticed that the look of the blog is different. This is a change that I think I’m going to stick with. I loved the old look, but this is a little bit cleaner and information is easier to read and find. And change is good, right? 

Number two: You also might have noticed (if you looked over in the upper left hand corner) that I am now tweeting. I still don’t totally get twitter, but I’m giving it a shot. Want to follow me? I’d love it if you did! Just click on “tweet.” and it’ll take you straight to twitter. If you’re loving twitter, I’d like to hear about it- just leave a comment below.

No Responses Yet to “TWO THINGS.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

