HELP.

21Jul09

So, Help Remedies (that’s helpineedhelp.com) have been popping up all over the internet- spotted it most recently on yes, please– mostly due to their super fun and witty packaging.  Observe:

The best thing though, on their website, is a tab called “bored?” which gives you the option to click on “help I’m bored“. Here you will find things like “Help. I don’t know what to do for my birthday” or “Help. I don’t know where I am” or “Help. I forgot someone’s name”. Click on your particular issue and a screen pops up with help. I can’t really do it justice here- you just have to click through and discover for yourself. It’s really quite awesome.

One Response to “HELP.”

  1. 1 Joy Dewing

    Great, now I’m obsessed with helpineedhelp.com… Except do you know what they told me to wear to a baseball game? A long-sleeved button-down man shirt with a pocket. The horror.


Leave a Reply

